City Clerk
Maintenance Department
Planning and Zoning
Police Department
Volunteer Fire Department
Water and Wastewater
Job Opportunities

Police Department

Chief of Police Shannon Clem
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: sclem@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Assistant Chief of Police Bill Giberson
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: bgiberson@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Sergeant John Riley
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2018
Email: jriley@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Heather Jolley
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2018
Email: hjolley@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Mark McClure
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2018
Email: mmcclure@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Ron Hutchinson
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2018
Email: rhutchinson@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Administrative Assistant - Mandy Smith
Employee with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: msmith@cityoffalmouth.com


Code Enforcement Chris Pelle
Employee with the Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: cpelle@cityoffalmouth.com


Address:
Falmouth Police Department
212 Main Street
Falmouth KY 41040
(859) 654-5555
(859) 654-4460 fax

 
NON-Emergency Call 859-654-3300
Emergency Call 911