City Clerk
Maintenance Department
Planning and Zoning
Police Department
Volunteer Fire Department
Water and Wastewater
Flood Management
Job Opportunities

Police Department

Falmouth Police Department Mission Statement by Shannon Clem, Chief of Police

 

City of Falmouth Police Officers and Office Administrator

 

 

 Chief of Police Shannon Clem
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: sclem@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification

Biography 

 

 Sergeant Mark McClure
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2018
Email: mmcclure@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
 

 

 Sergeant Ron Hutchinson
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2018
Email: rhutchinson@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 Officer Broderick Schmeing
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2019
Email: bschmeing@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 Officer Mark Branham
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2019
Email: mbranham@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 Officer Tony Keene
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2019
Email: tkeene@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 

 Administrative Assistant - Mandy Smith
Employee with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: msmith@cityoffalmouth.com
 
Address:
Falmouth Police Department
212 Main Street
Falmouth KY 41040
(859) 654-5555
(859) 654-4460 fax
 
NON-Emergency Call 859-654-3300
Emergency Call 911
 

Volunteers In Police Service