City Clerk
Maintenance Department
Planning and Zoning
Police Department
Volunteer Fire Department
Water and Wastewater
Flood Management
Job Opportunities

Police Department

Falmouth Police Department Mission Statement by Shannon Clem, Chief of Police

The City of Falmouth, Police Department is currently accepting applications for one certified police officer position.

Applicants should be of high moral character and pass all pre-employment requirements. Deadline for all applicants will remain open until the position is filled.

 

*The City of Falmouth, Police Department is an equal opportunity employer*  

 

City of Falmouth Police Officers and Office Administrator

 

 

 Chief of Police Shannon Clem
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2020
Email: sclem@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification

Biography 

 

 Assistant Chief Ron Hutchinson
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2018
Email: rhutchinson@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 

 

 Officer Tony Keene
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2019
Email: tkeene@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 Officer Shaun Seger
Officer with Falmouth PD since June 2021
Email: sseger@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 Officer Ruey Couch
Officer with Falmouth PD since 2021
Email: rcouch@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 Officer Mark Branham
Officer with Falmouth PD since 2021
Email: mbranham@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification 

 

 

 Chaplain - Abram Crozier
Employee with the Falmouth PD since 2021
 

 

 Office Administrator
Dolly Plummer with the Falmouth PD since July 2021
Email: dplummer@cityoffalmouth.com
Address:
Falmouth Police Department
212 Main Street
Falmouth KY 41040
(859) 654-5555
(859) 654-4460 fax
 
NON-Emergency Call 859-654-3300
Emergency Call 911