City Clerk
Maintenance Department
Planning and Zoning
Police Department
Volunteer Fire Department
Water and Wastewater
Job Opportunities

Police Department

Chief of Police Greg Spaulding
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2014
Email: gspaulding@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Assistant Chief of Police Shannon Clem
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: sclem@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Ray Dowers
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: rdowers@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Sergeant Bill Giberson
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: bgiberson@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Jacob Mangan
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: jmangan@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Billy Linkugel
Officer with Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: blinkugel@cityoffalmouth.com

Officer Heather Jolley
Officer with Falmouth PD since February 2018
Email: hjolley@cityoffalmouth.com

Code Enforcement Officer Chris Pelle
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: cpelle@cityoffalmouth.com


Administrative Assistant - Amanda Smith
Employee with the Falmouth PD since December 2017
Email: msmith@cityoffalmouth.com


Address:
Falmouth Police Department
212 Main Street
Falmouth KY 41040
(859) 654-5555
(859) 654-4460 fax

 
NON-Emergency Call 859-654-3300
Emergency Call 911