City Clerk
Maintenance Department
Police Department
Volunteer Fire Department
Water and Wastewater
Job Opportunities

Police Department


Coffee With A COP 2016

Chief of Police Greg Spaulding
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2014
Email: gspaulding@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Sergeant Officer Ray Dowers
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: rdowers@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Kenny Brockman
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2015
Email: kbrockman@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Breath Testing Operator
Officer Bill Giberson
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: bgiberson@cityoffalmouth.com

Peace Officer Professional Standards Certification
Officer Jacob Mangan
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: jmangan@cityoffalmouth.com

Officer Billy Linkugel
Officer with Falmouth PD since 2017
Email: blinkugel@cityoffalmouth.com

Code Enforcement Officer Chris Pelle
Officer with the Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: cpelle@cityoffalmouth.com

Administrative Assistant- Angie Wright
Assisting Falmouth PD since 2016
Email: awright@cityoffalmouth.com

DLG Certified Grants Administrator for Community
Development Block Grant
Pendleton County 911 Dispatcher
 
Address:
Falmouth Police Department
212 Main Street
Falmouth KY 41040
(859) 654-5555
(859) 654-4460 fax
NON-Emergency Call 859-654-3300
Emergency Call 911